Area Director: Judy Hostetler

About Us

DeKalb County Retired Teachers Association

We meet four times per year and support a speaker we have chosen. It is our intent to become informed about organizations, museums and needs of others in the community. Many of us are actively involved in volunteering.

School Districts: DeKalb Central, DeKalb Eastern and Garrett-Keyser-Butler

When We Meet

10:30 a.m. the first Wednesday of March, June, September and December.

Where We Meet

Auburn United Methodist Church
1203 East 7th Street
Auburn, IN 46706

Our Mailing Address

P. O. Box 43
Auburn, IN 46706

Our Officers

Mary Jane Smith, President
Jean Wells, Vice-President
Kay Finchum, Secretary
Bob Love, Treasurer

Connect With Us

Mary Jane Smith

Back to Local Chapters