About Us

Miami County Retired Teachers Association

School Districts: Maconaquah, North Miami and Peru School Corporations.

When We Meet

Second Monday at noon in April, June, August and October.

Where We Meet

Peru Civic Center
1863 Strawtown Pike
Peru, IN 46970

Our Officers

Ron Cullers, President
Marilyn Wagner, Vice President
Micheal McAlpin, Secretary
Barry Rassi, Treasurer

Connect With Us


Back to Local Chapters