Area Director: Tom Brogan

About Us

Marion County Retired Teachers Association

We are a group of retirees who are from all over Marion County.

School Districts: Lawrence Township, Washington Township, Pike Township, Indianapolis Public Schools, Beech Grove, Speedway and private schools.

When We Meet

Third Wednesday in March and May and Third Tuesday of September.

Where We Meet

Various MCL Cafeterias.

Our Mailing Address

8321 Quail Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1713

Our Officers

Dave Riley

Connect With Us


Back to Local Chapters