Area Director: Paula Dyer

About Us

Wabash County Retired Teachers Association

We represent a variety of K-12 schools in three school systems as well as retirees who now reside in Wabash County retirement/nursing facilities but who once worked in other school systems.

School Districts: Manchester Community Schools, Wabash City Schools and Wabash Metropolitan Schools.

$5 annual memberships due at September meeting or mailed to: Bud Tully, Box 501, North Manchester, IN 46962

When We Meet

Quarterly on the third Thursday of each quarter.

Where We Meet

September 15, 2016 - Timbercrest
October 2, 2016 - White's
April 20, 2017 - Heartland Center
June 15, 2017 - Wellbrooke of Wabash

Our Mailing Address

15 East Grant Street
LaFontaine, IN 46940

Our Officers

Jaunita Rapp, President
Nancy Kolb, Vice President
Ursula Abell, Recording Secretary
Brenda Landis, Corresponding Secretary
Robert "Bud" Tully, Treasurer

Connect With Us


Back to Local Chapters