Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Kenneth Pierce

President Local Board - Peggy Bailey 317.441.8917 Chair: Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L), Retirement Committee (L), Legislative Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Daniel Warkentien 765.894.2665

Secretary Local Board - Martha Newsom 765.482.4260

Treasurer Local Board - Daniel Carmichael 765.482.4191

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Karen Richards 765.482.5333

Foundation Committee Chair - Gail Lehman 317.867.5902

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Carolyn Dunham 765.482.1868 

Back to Local Chapters