Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Charles Short

Cass County Area Retired Teachers Association

School Districts: Southeastern, Logansport, Pioneer School Corporations.

Second Monday in March, April, May, June, September, October and December.

Our meeting time and location changes each month.

Cass County area Retired Teachers Association
c/o Mary Ann Rusk
2325 Myers Lane
Logansport, IN 46947

Cheryl Glaser
Mary Ann Rusk

Past President Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mary Ann Rusk 574.753.8643 

Vice President Local Board - Connie Kiesling 574.753.7432

Treasurer Local Board - Phyllis Timmons 574.753.6640

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Connie Kiesling 574.753.7432

Foundation Committee Chair - Marjorie Miller 574.753.7903

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain 574.652.2895

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Steven Williams 765.363.2666

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Donel Evernham 574.753.9626

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Elaine Funk 574.643.9280

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Peggy Billiard

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain 574.652.2895 

Local Board - Marsha Riggs 574.699.7356

Back to Local Chapters