Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Cass

Area Director: Charles Short

Cass County Area Retired Teachers Association

School Districts: Southeastern, Logansport, Pioneer School Corporations.

Second Monday in March, April, May, June, September, October and December.

Our meeting time and location changes each month.

Cass County area Retired Teachers Association
c/o Mary Ann Rusk
2325 Myers Lane
Logansport, IN 46947

Cheryl Glaser
Mary Ann Rusk
Co-Presidents


Past President Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mary Ann Rusk rrusk2325@comcast.net 574.753.8643 

Vice President Local Board - Connie Kiesling conniekiesling@yahoo.com 574.753.7432

Treasurer Local Board - Phyllis Timmons jetimmons@frontier.com 574.753.6640

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Connie Kiesling conniekiesling@yahoo.com 574.753.7432

Foundation Committee Chair - Marjorie Miller teacher81@msn.com 574.753.7903

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain richmcclain@comcast.net 574.652.2895

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Steven Williams hoosiersteve96@gmail.com 765.363.2666

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Donel Evernham evernham@frontier.com 574.753.9626

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Elaine Funk funk.e@icloud.com 574.643.9280

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Peggy Billiard peggy@crosswindministries.net

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Barrie McClain richmcclain@comcast.net 574.652.2895 

Local Board - Marsha Riggs mkriggs56@gmail.com 574.699.7356

Back to Local Chapters