Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Crawford (Blue River)

Area Director: Jim Isaacs

President Local Board - Robert Harmon 812.738.4908 Chair: Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Active Committee (Reg)(L), Associate Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L), Retirement Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Carol Hoehn 812.738.448

Secretary Local Board, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Lissa Powell 812.736.9638

Treasurer Local Board - Kathleen Baelz 812.267.9717

Community Service Committee (L) Co-Chair - Katherine Craig 812.738.9436

Community Service Committee (L) Co-Chair - Ruth Capelle 812.738.4957

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Co-Chair - Judith Ward 812.267.2495

Back to Local Chapters