Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: David Lennen

President Local Board - Alice Jones 812.644.7819 Chair: Legislative Committee (L), Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L), Necrology Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L), Retirement Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Janice Riley 812.388.7399 

Secretary Local Board - Linda Strosnider 812.254.6767

Treasurer Local Board - David Lennen 812.254.2080

Treasurer Local Board - Martha Hart 812.636.4125

Foundation Committee Chair - Vicky Bauernfiend 812.247.2310

Back to Local Chapters