Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jim Isaacs

Co-President Local Board - LaVonne Tisdal 812.683.4286

Co-President Local Board - Darlene Ziegler 812.482.2080

Secretary Local Board - Gaylene Laubscher 812.827.6945

Treasurer Local Board - Faryl Armstrong 812.556.0136

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Sylvia Seger 812.630.5485

Foundation Committee Chair, Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Margaret Buechler 812.389.2430

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Leanna Blemker 812.631.1602

Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair, Retirement Committee (L) Chair, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Darlene Ziegler 812.482.2080 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Clara Fromme 812.678.5281

Back to Local Chapters