Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Floyd (Southeast Division)

Area Director: Nathan Wolf

President Local Board, Co-Chair Retirement Committee (L), Foundation Committee Chair - Debra Reynolds 812.949.9820

Secretary Local Board - Jill O'Daniel 812.246.1223

Secretary Local Board - Carolyn Wells 812.944.3660

Treasurer Local Board, Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair, Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Martha Ryall 812.944.0488

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Alice Pearson 812.948.7797

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Bonnia Cook-Fouts 502.821.3752

Foundation Committee Chair - William Wilbert

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Heidi Sellers 502.664.9409

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Kathy Bixler 812.283.0620

Necrology Committee (L) Co-Chair - Marilyn Scott 502.599.3972

Necrology Committee (L) Co-Chair - Janice Furnish 812.294.4398 

Back to Local Chapters