Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Fountain (Fountain-Warren)

Area Director: Lynne Cox

President Local Board - Melissa Coon 765.798.2354 Chair: Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Janet Crowder 765.793.2715 

Secretary Local Board - Jane Baysinger 765.385.2077 

Treasurer Local Board - Carolyn Lloyd 765.793.4289 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Joyce Scolley 765.572.2899 

Foundation Committee Chair - Marsha Brown 765.762.2736 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Mark Mason 765.585.2317 

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Georgia Christie 765.585.0505 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Gregory Doland 765.893.4226 

Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Lowell Rademacher 765.762.6361 

Back to Local Chapters