Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Linda Morris

President Local Board, Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Charles Imler 765.664.7753 

President Elect Local Board - Francis Shockey 765.618.4039

Secretary Local Board - Cheryl Philbert 765.662.8915 

Treasurer Local Board, Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - John Lightle 765.664.7753

Treasurer Local Board - Ruth McKinney 765.674.3756 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Steven Stuckey 765.661.8843 

Foundation Committee Chair - Clyde Thornell 765.661.3924 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Janice Lankenau 765.662.1807

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Marilee Murphy 765.664.3448 

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Linda Hillsamer 

Back to Local Chapters