Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Hancock

Area Director: Gerald Mohr

President Local Board - Susan Geesa, suloge@aol.com 317.332.2744

Chair Community Service Committee (L) - Cynthia Hiott whhiott@hrtc.net 317.326.4494

Chair Foundation Committee - Susan Geesa suloge@aol.com 317.332.2744

Chair Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) - Cheryl Goodin scgoodin1@comcast.net 317.468.0141 

Chair Membership-Active Committee (Reg) (L) - Sandra Chandler sschandler7@aol.com 317.894-1809 

Chair Membership-Associate Committee (L) - Sandra Chandler sschandler7@aol.com 317.894.1809 

Chair Public Relations Committee (L) - Nancy Holzhausen mbholzhausen@juno.com 317.894.7765 

Co-Chair Public Relations Committee (L) - Joe McCain mac1952jd@gmail.com 317.509.4614 

Co-Chair Public Relations Committee (L) - John Rihm jrihm844@comcast.net 317.448.0362 

Secretary Local Board - Linda Bell ljb2752@att.net Secretary Local Board

Treasurer Local Board - Rebecca Hiday rjhiday@yahoo.com (317) 485-6898 

Back to Local Chapters