Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Paula Dyer

Huntington County Retired Teachers Association

School District: Huntington County Community School Corporation.

First Wednesday in March, June, September and December.

Forks of the Wabash
3011 West Park Drive
Huntington, IN 46750

3278 West 1000 South
Warren, IN 46792

Mark Vickrey, President


Back to Local Chapters