Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


The Investment Committee examines the financial records of the Indiana Retired Teachers Association and the Foundation, with help from independent auditors - and reports findings each year to the Board of Directors.


Warren Waymire, Morgan County

Charles Gwaltney, Marion  County

Robert Kraft, Vanderburgh County