Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Nathan Wolf

President Local Board, Public Relations Committee (L) Chair, Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair, Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Bonnie Koontz 812.522.6561

President Elect Local Board - Ann Mahan 812.523.3109

Secretary Local Board - Connie Gerth 812.522.6444

Treasurer Local Board - James Stephenson 812.522.2002 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Emily Adams 812.995.8592 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Leon Seitz 812.522.7659 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Joseph Goodman 812.522.3022 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Donna Sullivan 812.522.9637 

Back to Local Chapters