Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Jay

Area Director: Linda Morris

President Local Board - Karen Mettler kjmettler94@gmail.com 765.209.0115 

Vice President Local Board, Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Maria Hiatt lmhiatt@embarqmail.com 260.726.4532 

Secretary Local Board - Gladys Mitchel mitchel.gladys@yahoo.com 260.726.5693

Treasurer Local Board - Luetta Bowen 260.726.2705 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mavis Catalfio mcatalfio@gmail.com 765.747.0847 

Foundation Committee Chair - Julia Schwomeyer jjschwomeyer@embarqmail.com 260.726.4761

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Ingrid Saxman ingridsaxman@gmail.com 260.726.5386

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Susan Meinerding susie_meinerding@comcast.net 765.726.9169 

Public Relations Committee (L) Co-Chair - Susan Rager s1rager@hotmail.com 260.726.4877 

Back to Local Chapters