Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Jay

Area Director: Paula Dyer

President - Beverly Priest (260) 729-3444 bevglen@embarqmail.com

Treasurer - Luetta Bowen (260) 726-2705

Vice President - Maria Hiatt (260) 726-4532 lmhiatt@embarqmail.com

Secretary - Susan Meinerding (765) 726-9169 susie_meinerding@comcast.net

President - Karen Mettler (765) 209-0115 kjmettler94@gmail.com

Secretary - Gladys Mitchel (260) 726-5693 mitchel.gladys@yahoo.com

Local Community Service Chair - Mavis Catalfio (765) 747-0847 mcatalfio@gmail.com

Local Foundation Chair - Julia Schwomeyer (260) 726-4761 jjschwomeyer@embarqmail.com

Local Legislative Chair - Ingrid Saxman (260) 726-5386 ingridsaxman@gmail.com

Local Membership-Active Chair - Maria Hiatt (260) 726-4532 lmhiatt@embarqmail.com

Local Necrology Chair - Susan Meinerding (765) 726-9169 susie_meinerding@comcast.net

Local Public Relations Chair - Susan Rager (260) 726-4877 s1rager@hotmail.com

Back to Local Chapters