Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Linda Morris

President Local Board - Karen Mettler 765.209.0115 

Vice President Local Board, Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Maria Hiatt 260.726.4532 

Secretary Local Board - Gladys Mitchel 260.726.5693

Treasurer Local Board - Luetta Bowen 260.726.2705 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mavis Catalfio 765.747.0847 

Foundation Committee Chair - Julia Schwomeyer 260.726.4761

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Ingrid Saxman 260.726.5386

Necrology Committee (L) Chair - Susan Meinerding 765.726.9169 

Public Relations Committee (L) Co-Chair - Susan Rager 260.726.4877 

Back to Local Chapters