Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Nathan Wolf

President Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Raymond Gerkin 812.498.2832 

Vice President Local Board - Nora Dean 812.546.3366 

Secretary Local Board - Cheryl Money 812.346.3157 

Treasurer Local Board - Carmen Huddleston 812.392.2110 

Back to Local Chapters