Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Don Metzger

President Local Board - Michael Robards 317.535.0661 

Vice President Local Board - Donald Metzger 574.835.4723 

Co-Chair Secretary Local Board - Barbara Heath 317.610.6745

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Mary Webb 317.738.3116 

Foundation Committee Chair - John Spiker 317.736.9322 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - John Brogan 317.697.3075 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Carol Chappel 317.736.1242 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Diane Upham 317.736.5671 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Bev Hollandbeck 812.597.4563 

Community Service Committee (L) Co-Chair - Carolyn Fulkerson 317.738.2115 

Community Service Committee (L) Co-Chair - Kathleen Streit 317.736.7807 

Back to Local Chapters