Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: David Lennen

President Local Board - Terry Ave 812.882.2966 

Vice President Local Board, Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Rebecca Miller 812.890.3760 

Secretary Local Board, Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Rose Marie Marsh 812.882.5311 

Treasurer Local Board - Phyllis Sweeney 812.726.4662 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Patricia Klemeyer 812.882.4951 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - William Amers 812.726.1430 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Alice Ready 812.882.1610 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Vernon Houchins 812.882.3941 

Back to Local Chapters