Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jo Ann Manes

President Local Board, Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Earl Cunningham 219.879.8169 

Vice President Local Board - David Reberg 219.362.328 

Secretary Local Board - Gale McCarty 219.778.4139 

Treasurer Local Board - Rolland Clindaniel 219.326.5776 

Treasurer Local Board - Chuck White 219.326.6892 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Arnold Bass 219.872.6357 

Back to Local Chapters