Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Don Metzger

Marion County Retired Teachers Association

We are a group of retirees who are from all over Marion County.

School Districts: Lawrence Township, Washington Township, Pike Township, Indianapolis Public Schools, Beech Grove, Speedway and private schools.

Third Wednesday in March and May and Third Tuesday of September.

Various MCL Cafeterias.

8321 Quail Court
Indianapolis, IN 46256-1713

Dave Riley


Back to Local Chapters