Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Don Metzger

President Local Board - Jerry Brown 317.416.1890 

Vice President Local Board - Peyton Morris 317.704.4302

Vice President Local Board - Anne Anderson 317.340.4527 

Secretary Local Board - Barbara Hall 317.882.8158 

Treasurer Local Board - Maurice Grimes 317.243.8039 

Treasurer Local Board - Judith Elder 317.881.9136

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Joann Mueller 317.881.0829 

Back to Local Chapters