Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Miami County Retired Teachers Association

School Districts: Maconaquah, North Miami and Peru School Corporations.

Second Monday at noon in April, June, August and October.

Peru Civic Center
1863 Strawtown Pike
Peru, IN 46970

Ron Cullers, President
Marilyn Wagner, Vice President
Micheal McAlpin, Secretary
Barry Rassi, Treasurer


Back to Local Chapters