Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Charles Short

President Local Board - Ronald Scott 219.474.6357 Chair: Legislative Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Public Relations Committee (L)

Secretary Local Board, Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Martha Small-Stum 219.474.651 

Back to Local Chapters