Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


The Nominating Committee recruits and submits the slate for election to the IRTA Board of Directors each term.

View Areas and Their Counties

View Area Director Responsibilities


Nathan Wolf, SE Division

John Lightle, Grant County

H. James Pierce, Dearborn County

Janet Stout, Pulaski County

Don Metzger, Johnson County