Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Nathan Wolf

President Local Board - Sara Pavey 812.427.3542

Vice President Local Board, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Cynthia Griffith 812.571.0029 

Secretary Local Board - Joanne Gaudin 812.427.3444 

Treasurer Local Board, Retirement Committee (L) Chair - Deborah Allen 812.893.8364

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Joy Briggs 812.427.2384 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Kathryn Williams 

Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Barbara DeNoon 812.427.2066 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Beverly Parrott 812.427.2030 

Back to Local Chapters