Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jim Isaacs

President Local Board - Joan Walls 812.565.6828 Chair: Foundation Committee, Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L), Necrology Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L), Retirement Committee (L)

Vice President Local Board - Susan Freeman 812.936.2270 

Secretary Local Board, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - James Cassidy 812.865.3788 

Treasurer Local Board, Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Janice Pickens 812.865.3441 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Claudia Fisher 812.936.4808 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Jerald Emmons 812.936.2137 

Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Norma Stephenson 812.936.9987 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Mary Brown 812.865.3013 

Back to Local Chapters