Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jim Isaacs

President Local Board - Thomas Freeman 812.547.7531

Vice President Local Board, Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Robert Ramsbottom 812.843.5416

Vice President Local Board - Joan Goble 812.836.2031 

Secretary Local Board - Mary Seitz 812.843.5614 

Secretary Local Board - Linda Freeman 812.547.7531 

Treasurer Local Board - Carroll Goffinet 812.843.4889 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Kenneth LaGrange 812.843.5790  

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Mary Phillips 812.547.5024 

Back to Local Chapters