Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jim Isaacs

President Local Board - Stephen Grannan 812.457.5185 Chair: Legislative Committee (L), Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L)

Secretary Local Board - Marsha King 812.838.5160 

Treasurer Local Board - Darlene Madden 812.401.5937 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair, Foundation Committee Chair - Carolyn Stone 812.682.3183

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Ann Scarafia 812.682.3364 

Back to Local Chapters