Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Gerald Mohr

President Local Board - Arlan King 765.932.2506 Chair: Member Concerns & Services Committee (L), Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L), Membership-Associate Committee (L), Public Relations Committee (L), Retirement Committee (L)

President Elect Local Board - Suellen Reed 765.629.2149 

Secretary Local Board - Gerald Creager 765.938.4352

Treasurer Local Board, Foundation Committee Chair - Betsy Williams 765.645.5345 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Shirley Jones 765.932.4592 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair - Elaine Stewart 765.932.4601 

Public Relations Committee (L) Chair - Marvin Kuhn 317.663.2438 

Back to Local Chapters