Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jim Isaacs

President Local Board - Harold Robinson 812.660.0563 

Vice President Local Board - Becky Haaff 812.686.0250 

Secretary Local Board - Joy Zook 812.362.8630 

Secretary Local Board - Sarah Sergesketter 812.482.5578 

Treasurer Local Board - Peggy Parson 812.649.2734 

Community Service Committee (L) Chair - Janet Spencer 812.660.1880

Foundation Committee Chair - Jeffrey Zook 812.362.8630 

Legislative Committee (L) Chair- Al Logsdon 812.544.2898 

Member Concerns & Services Committee (L) Chair - Vera Meyer 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair, Membership-Associate Committee (L) Chair - Jane Boultinghouse 812.649.4632 

Back to Local Chapters