Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.


Area Director: Jo Ann Manes

President Local Board - Mary Powell 574.896.2073 

Secretary Local Board - Hazel Richie 574.896.2472

Treasurer Local Board - Anne Eckert 574.896.3072 

Membership-Active Committee (Reg)(L) Chair - Judith Weitgenant 574.896.2978

Back to Local Chapters