Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Strategic Planning


Gerald Mohr, Rush County

Jane Boultinghouse, Spencer County

A Dennis Bourquein, Dearborn County

Lynne Cox, Morgan County

Tom Mellish, Montgomery County

Kenneth Pierce, Parke-Vermillion Counties

Warren Waymire, Morgan County

Barry Conrad, Wabash County

Paula Dyer, Wabash County

Paula Jones, Greene County