Image of the State of Indiana

Our local chapters carry out our mission of volunteering for communities and advancing local education initiatives.

Union (Whitewater Valley)

Area Director: Phil Boley

Whitewater Valley Retired Teachers Association

We invite interested people living in or near Franklin and Union Counties to join our chapter. Having been an employee of a school corporation is not necessary, but most members have been involved with education. WVRTA was formed in 2014.

School Districts: Franklin County and Union County

Scheduled dates in April, June, September and November.

Various locations.

Marty Mullin
6191 Lookout Road
Brookville, IN 47012

Marty Mullin, President
Linda Sintz, Vice President
Patty Rich, Corresponding Secretary


Back to Local Chapters